Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Immer für Sie da

Unsere Mitarbeiter betreuen Sie prompt und seriös.  Wir sind in Ihrer Nähe und kommen bei Bedarf auch bei Ihnen vorbei.

043 311 79 20
info@net-metrix.ch


Leitung und Administration

Rolf Schmitz, CEO
043 311 79 30 | rolf.schmitz@net-metrix.ch

Heidi Ruf, Finance and Administration
043 311 79 24 | heidi.ruf@net-metrix.ch


Traffic Measurement
NET-Metrix-Audit & NET-Metrix-Mobile
traffic@net-metrix.ch

Andreas Stopper, Head of Traffic Measurement
043 311 79 32 | andreas.stopper@net-metrix.ch

Jeannette Hählen, Project Manager
043 311 79 28 | jeannette.haehlen@net-metrix.ch

Eléonore Laubier, Project Manager
eleonore.laubier@net-metrix.ch


User Research
NET-Metrix-Profile & NET-Metrix-Base
user@net-metrix.ch

Irmtraud Oelschläger, Head of User Research
043 311 79 22 | irmtraud.oelschlaeger@net-metrix.ch

Rocio Amarelle, Project Manager    
043 311 79 33 | rocio.amarelle@net-metrix.ch

Andrea Piga, Project Manager
andrea.piga@net-metrix.ch


Systems and Support
support@net-metrix.ch

Peter Treadwell, Head of Systems and Support    
043 311 79 25 | peter.treadwell@net-metrix.ch

Sandro Bagattini, Systems and Support Manager    
043 311 79 26 | sandro.bagattini@net-metrix.ch

Dirk Küppers, Systems and Support Manger
043 311 79 31 | dirk.kueppers@net-metrix.ch

Atish Singh, Systems and Support Manager
043 311 79 23 | atish.singh@net-metrix.ch

Patrick Brunner, Support Manager
patrick.brunner@net-metrix.ch

Raffael Rüegger, Support Manager
raffael.ruegger@net-metrix.ch

Sarah Gueng, Support Manager
sarah.gueng@net-metrix.ch